Monday, 29 February 2016

Top 10 Tips For Your Disneyland Paris Trip




My top ten tips that helped me on my trip or that I regret not doing!

SHARE:

Sunday, 28 February 2016

Disneyland Paris Vlog Part 3

SHARE:

Saturday, 27 February 2016

Thursday, 25 February 2016

Wednesday, 24 February 2016

Disneyland Paris Haul!


As we purchased a lot of stuff in Disneyland Paris I decided to throw it all in a haul for you! 
SHARE:

Monday, 22 February 2016

Day3 Disneyland Paris


Day 3 was our last day in the parks as we spent day 4 at a spa, so on day 3 we tried to go and do everything we hadn't already!
SHARE:

Sunday, 21 February 2016

Day2 In Disneyland Paris



For our second day in Disneyland Paris we spent the morning in the Disneyland Park and the rest of the day in Walt Disney Studios.
SHARE:

Saturday, 20 February 2016

Day1 in Disneyland Paris


For our first day we went to the Disneyland Paris Park where we spent the whole day. 

SHARE:

Friday, 19 February 2016

My Boyfriends 21st!



Tuesday 9th February was my boyfriends 21st!
We have been together for nearly 3 years and as it was a milestone birthday I decided to plan a big surprise for him. 
SHARE:

Thursday, 18 February 2016

TBT: Kew Gardens


After uploading the post of my magazine yesterday and looking through the photos it reminded me of how beautiful Kew Gardens really is. 

SHARE:

Wednesday, 17 February 2016

I Made A Magazine!


For my Final piece in my Foundation course and I created my own magazine! I enjoyed making it so much, I took every photo and all content is mine (minus some brand logos) hope you enjoy!  
SHARE:

Tuesday, 16 February 2016

My Current Scents


I love a good perfume, so much so that I rarely finish a bottle as my favourite scent changes regularly.
SHARE:

Sunday, 14 February 2016

The Best Valentine Movies On Netflix

Need a Rom-Com to give you that warm lovey feeling this Valentines? Or to cry to whilst eating your body weight in Ben & Jerry's? Well you have come to the right place! here is a list of the best films to watch this Valentines, some will make you laugh and some will make you cry but it is all in the spirit of Valentines isn't it? 

SHARE:

Friday, 12 February 2016

Last Minute, Low Key Valentines Dates.



 
I've never been someone to plan big things for Valentines, places are always packed or overpriced and can just take the fun out of things. I have decided to share my fun low key date ideas that can be competitive, funny and creative!

SHARE:

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Oh So Lovely



Get romantic this Valentines with Oh So Lovely Intimates. I found this brand on Instagram and instantly fell in love! All their products are hand made in England making them so beautifully detailed and high quality. These Images are from their website and Instagram page that I will link below.
SHARE:

Sunday, 7 February 2016

Friday, 5 February 2016

Thursday, 4 February 2016

Throwing Shades.



My five favourite eye shadow palettes at the moment are all Urban Decay so I have decided to create 
makeup looks from each palette for five days! This is very new for me so I hope you enjoy it! 

SHARE:

Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Lush Haul

I gained a lot of Lush products over the Christmas period so I decided to throw them all in a haul 
before I use them all!
SHARE:

Monday, 1 February 2016

My Guilty Pleasure.


Adult colouring was quite popular in 2015 and I completely understand why as I am now obsessed! 
SHARE:
© bee luxury | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Created by pipdig