Wednesday, 26 December 2018

BOXING DAY πŸ₯Š


Hope you all had a fabulous Christmas! 

( More photos below )
SHARE:

Monday, 24 December 2018

SNOWFLAKE MAKEUP TUTORIAL ❄️ DAY 24 OF 25 DAYS OF XMAS ❄️


DAY 24 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

More photos below!  
SHARE:

Saturday, 22 December 2018

SNOW PRINCESS❄️ DAY 22 OF 25 DAYS OF XMAS ❄️


DAY 22 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

Product List is below as well as more photos x 
SHARE:

Thursday, 20 December 2018

TINKERBELL ✨ DAY 20 OF 25 DAYS OF XMAS ✨



DAY 20 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

Product List is below as well as more photos x 
SHARE:

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

CANDY CANE QUEEN 🍭 DAY 19 OF 25 DAYS OF XMAS 🍭



DAY 19 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

Product List is below as well as more photos x 
SHARE:

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

GOLD STAR ⭐️ DAY 18 OF 25 DAYS OF XMAS ⭐️


DAY 18 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

Product List is below as well as more photos x 

SHARE:

Monday, 17 December 2018

THE ELF ON THE SHELF ❤️ DAY 17 OF 25 DAYS OF XMAS ❤️


DAY 17 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

Product List is below as well as more photos x 

SHARE:

Sunday, 16 December 2018

Friday, 14 December 2018

GRINCH πŸ’š DAY 14 OF 25 DAYS OF XMAS πŸ’š



DAY 14 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

Product List is below as well as more photos x 

SHARE:

Thursday, 13 December 2018

CINDY LOU WHO πŸŽ€ DAY 13 OF 25 DAYS OF XMAS πŸŽ€

DAY 13 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

Product List is below as well as more photos x 

SHARE:

Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

NUTCRACKER ⭐️ DAY 11 OF 25 DAYS OF XMAS ⭐️



DAY 11 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

Product List is below as well as more photos x 

SHARE:

GINGERBREAD GAL πŸͺ DAY 10 OF 25 DAYS OF XMAS πŸͺ


DAY 10 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

Product List is below as well as more photos x 

SHARE:

Sunday, 9 December 2018

ICE QUEEN ❄️ DAY 9 OF 25 DAYS OF XMAS ❄️


DAY 9 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

Product List is below as well as more photos x 
SHARE:

Saturday, 8 December 2018

Friday, 7 December 2018

RUDOLPH πŸ”΄ DAY 7 OF 25 DAYS OF XMAS πŸ”΄



DAY 7 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

Product List is below as well as more photos x 

SHARE:

Thursday, 6 December 2018

ANGEL πŸ‘Ό DAY 6 OF 25 DAYS OF XMAS πŸ‘Ό


DAY 6 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

Product List is below as well as more photos x 

SHARE:

Wednesday, 5 December 2018

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

ELF ⭐️ DAY 4 OF 25 DAYS OF XMAS ⭐️


DAY 4 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

Product List is below as well as more photos x 

SHARE:

Monday, 3 December 2018

FESTIVE LIT πŸ’‘DAY 3 OF 25 DAYS OF XMASπŸ’‘



DAY 3 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

Product List is below as well as more photos x 


SHARE:

Sunday, 2 December 2018

SNOWMAN ⛄️ DAY 2 OF 25 DAYS OF XMAS ⛄️




DAY 2 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

I had to do a Glam Snowman this December 😍 I really hope you like it ❄️   


SHARE:

Saturday, 1 December 2018

MRS CLAUS 🀢🏻 DAY 1 OF 25 DAYS OF XMAS 🀢🏻




DAY 1 OF 25 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS!!!

To kick off this new series I had to start with the main lady herself, Mrs Claus! 
I really hope you like this new series, tutorial for this look is on my youtube and more pictures are below. 
I have also linked all the products I have used in this look below. 

SHARE:
© bee luxury | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Created by pipdig